Move D
Serge and Josephin

20 December 2011


Featuring Artists

Move D


Serge Gainsbourg

Josephine Baker

Serge Gainsbourg ( Eddie C Spaceship Sagittarius Remix )

Josephine Baker ( Eddie C Ganaraska Rework )

Exquisite Pain released Serge and Josephin on 20 December 2011. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Move D.

Move D has released vinyl on Shanti, Smallville, Freund, Skylax, City Centre Offices, Archipel, Workshop, Endless Flight, Philpot, Soul People, Away Music, Out To Lunch, Curle, Liebe Detail, Misfit Melodies, Permanent Vacation, Ominira, Unclear, Ferox, Bine Music.

The record label Exquisite Pain has released vinyl by Move D.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.