Move D / Serafin
Anne Will (reissue)

14 February 2011


Featuring Artists

Move D



Anne Will

Starship Discotheque

Liebe Detail released Anne Will (reissue) on 14 February 2011. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Move D, Serafin.

Move D, Serafin has released vinyl on Gigolo, Meakusma, Compost Black Label, Uzuri Recordings, Liebe Detail Spezial, Workshop, Soul People, Bruchstuecke, Endless Flight, Ferox, Bine Music, Underground Quality, Off Minor, USM Out To Lunch, Electric Minds, Curle, Aus Music, City Centre Offices, Misfit Melodies, Out To Lunch.

The record label Liebe Detail has released vinyl by Nurnberg, Tiger Stripes, Ed Davenport, Vrko, Colonel Red, Jichael Mackson, Kruse, Angelo Battilani, Deep Toddler, Dejan Milicevic, Rompante, Patlac, Lawrence, Saytek, Pablo Sanchez, Matthias Meyer, Move D, Serafin, Rubinskee, Efdemin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.