Move D Kunststoff
Genre: House

Move D - Kunststoff

Label: Ava

Release Date: 30/05/2018

Cat No: AVALP006

Format: Vinyl


  • move d - eastman
  • move d - soap bubbles
  • move d - sandmann
  • move d - in / out initial mix
  • move d - hood
  • move d - tribute to mr fingers
  • move d - 77 sunset strip
  • move d - beyond the machine
  • move d - nimm 2
  • move d - amazing discoveries
  • move d - trist
  • move d - xing the jordan / seven

Find more records like Kunststoff on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Kunststoff

Ava released Kunststoff on Wed May 30 2018. The 12 track House release features Move D.

Ava has released vinyl by Murat Tepeli, Damiano Von Erckert, Funkycan, Christopher Rau, Am Kinem, Tito Wun, Twit One, Peven Everett, Lorenzo Merluzzo, Retrogott, Hodini, Harry Swinger, Superswinger, The Ava Brothers, and Ugly Drums.

People who like Kunststoff also listen to Christopher Rau, Vakula, Soulphiction, Theo Parrish, Black Jazz Consortium, Anton Zap, Benjamin Brunn, Linkwood, Rick Wade, and Motor City Drum Ensemble.