Move D

30 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Move D

Mr Fingers


Eastman - Move D

Soap Bubbles - Move D

Sandmann - Move D

In/out ( Initial Mix ) - Move D

Hood - Move D

Tribute To Mr Fingers - Move D

77 Sunset Strip - Move D

Beyond The Machine - Move D

Nimm 2 - Move D

Amazing Discoveries - Move D

Trist - Move D

Xing The Jordan/seven - Move D

Ava released Kunststoff on 30 May 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Move D and remixes from artists including Mr Fingers.

Move D, Mr Fingers has released vinyl on Aus Music, S12, Compost, Kimochi, USM Out To Lunch, Shanti, Deeptec, Liebe Detail Spezial, Compost Black Label, Misfit Melodies, Out To Lunch, MCA, Phil E, NRK Sound Division, Smallville, Modern Love, Underground Quality, Bruchstuecke, DMC, Alleviated.

The record label Ava has released vinyl by Martin Beume, Tito Wun, Andy Vaz, Too Smooth Christ, Funkycan, DJ Lil John, Hodini, Ugly Drums, Christopher Rau, Harry Swinger, Peven Everett, Am Kinem, The Rolling Stones, Lorenzo Merluzzo, Move D, Damiano Von Erckert, Superswinger, The Ava Brothers, Murat Tepeli, Twit One.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.