Move D
Hydrophonic EP

16 February 2011

Featuring Artists

Move D


Your Personal Healer ( Hydraulic Guitar By Juju )

Things Will Come... ( ...for Those Who Wait )

Sur Un Bateau ( Avec Eric

Uzuri Recordings released Hydrophonic EP on 16 February 2011. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Move D.

Move D has released vinyl on Shanti, Aus Music, Wake Up!, Bine Music, Skylax, Permanent Vacation, Underground Quality, Unclear, Freund, Running Back, Ferox, Endless Flight, Curle, City Centre Offices, Polyfon, Ominira, Uzuri Recordings, Electric Minds, Soul People, Phil E.

The record label Uzuri Recordings has released vinyl by Terri Mcqueen, Move D, Pittsburgh Track Authority, Ksoul, Whodat, Cassy, Mark Hand, Old Shady Grady, Reekee, Two Thou, Muteoscillator, Ifm, Slowburn, Stump Valley, Anton Zap, Panama Keys, Jitterbug, Joey Anderson, Lerosa, Chicago Skyway.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.