Move D
Hybrid Minds EP

09 October 2012


Featuring Artists

Move D


Got 2 B

Say I


Electric Minds released Hybrid Minds EP on 09 October 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Move D.

Move D has released vinyl on Permanent Vacation, Ava, Kimochi, Running Back, Off Minor, Soul People, Shanti, Smallville, Out To Lunch, Skylax, Wake Up!, Liebe Detail, Archipel, Workshop, Curle, Misfit Melodies, Bine Music, Polyfon, Away Music, Compost.

The record label Electric Minds has released vinyl by Mushrooms Project, Ilija Rudman, Velvit, Endian, Toby Tobias, Jay Shepheard, Matthias Heilbronn, Shenoda, Echer, Fold, Duffstep, Move D, Justin Carter, Last Magpie, D Bridge.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.