Move D House Grooves Vol 1
Genre: House

Move D - House Grooves Vol 1

Release Date: 06/04/2021

Cat No: ATJ008

Format: Vinyl


  • Agaga (feat Ambient Al) - MOVE D
  • Deep (feat Seebase) - MOVE D
  • I Gave My Love - MOVE D
  • Babyphonk - MOVE D

Find more records like House Grooves Vol 1 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about House Grooves Vol 1

All That Jelly released House Grooves Vol 1 on Tue Apr 06 2021. The 4 track House release features Move D.

People who like House Grooves Vol 1 also listen to Christopher Rau, Vakula, Soulphiction, Theo Parrish, Black Jazz Consortium, Anton Zap, Benjamin Brunn, Linkwood, Rick Wade, and Motor City Drum Ensemble.

All That Jelly has released vinyl by Alex Agore, Max Chapman, Oleg Poliakov, Mutenoise, The Klubb Kidz, Jwl, Jordan Fields, DJ With Soul, C Rock, Franksen, Jesse Para, Fonso, Jacopo Sb, DJ Duke, and Inner Soul.