Move D
Cube EP

10 November 2008


Featuring Artists

Move D



Gals ( Part 1, 2 & 3 )

Running Back released Cube EP on 10 November 2008. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Move D.

Move D has released vinyl on Out To Lunch, Off Minor, Polyfon, Smallville, Curle, Modern Love, Bruchstuecke, City Centre Offices, Ferox, Electric Minds, Meakusma, Bine Music, Skylax, Compost, Archipel, Exquisite Pain, Uzuri Recordings, Kimochi, Unclear, Shanti.

The record label Running Back has released vinyl by Aksel Friberg, DJ Tennis, Boof, Marco Passarani, Syncbeat, Rbsx 1, Heaven and Earth, Allison With One, Jacob Korn, Radio Slave, Leon Vynehall, Henrik Schwarz, Mark Barrott, Alex M, Telephones, Jeremiah, Tensnake, Udytu Utzelturk and His Male Harem, Roman Iv, Cassara.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.