Move D
Between Us

17 March 2011


Featuring Artists

Move D


Lush Summer Rain

Between Us

Shanti released Between Us on 17 March 2011. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Move D.

Move D has released vinyl on Freund, Archipel, Compost Black Label, City Centre Offices, Compost, Modern Love, Endless Flight, Exquisite Pain, Polyfon, Bine Music, Ava, USM Out To Lunch, Soul People, Out To Lunch, Off Minor, Electric Minds, Kimochi, Wake Up!, Underground Quality, Gigolo.

The record label Shanti has released vinyl by Petr Serkin, Zodiac, The Saint Petersburg Disco Spin Club, Djungl, Rick Wade, Lay Far, Terrence Dixon, Move D, Anton Zap.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.