Move D / Benjamin Brunn
Songs From The Beehive

23 June 2008


Featuring Artists

Move D

Benjamin Brunn


Love The One You're With

Velvet Paws

Like A Restless Sea

Come In



Smallville released Songs From The Beehive on 23 June 2008. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Move D, Benjamin Brunn.

Move D, Benjamin Brunn has released vinyl on Liebe Detail, Workshop, Archipel, Woodwork, Compost, Ferox, Wake Up !, Kimochi, Wake Up!, Out To Lunch, Electric Minds, Smallville, Ware, Blundar, Soul People, Bine Music, Underground Quality, Compost Black Label, Away Music, Curle.

The record label Smallville has released vinyl by Makybe Diva, Rvds, Stl, DJ Swap, Frantzvaag, Jeroen Search, Snad, Arnaldo, Rau, Julius Steinhoff, Jacek Sienkiewicz, Juniper, Melchior, Sven Tasnadi, Iron Curtis, Christopher Rau, Sten, Roaming, Margaux, Laps.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.