Move D / Benjamin Brunn / Moufang / Dave Wheels
Intercom EP

11 April 2014


Featuring Artists

Move D

Benjamin Brunn


Dave Wheels






Kimochi released Intercom EP on 11 April 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Move D, Benjamin Brunn, Moufang, Dave Wheels.

Move D, Benjamin Brunn, Moufang, Dave Wheels has released vinyl on USM, Kimochi, Tactics, Workshop, Endless Flight, Bine Music, Compost Black Label, Phil E, Out To Lunch, Bons Vivants, Sushitech, Skylax, Aus Music, Meakusma, Black Wall, Ava, Ware, Ferox, Ashes, Wake Up !.

The record label Kimochi has released vinyl by Myown, Shielding, Skookum, A New Line (related), Midnight Circuitry, Brendon Moeller, Earthen Sea, Kaiji, Area, Neotnas, Rdma, Davor, Wa Wu We, Jon Doppler, Shine Grooves, Saine, Dreamlogicc, Kazumi, Benjamin Brunn, Dave Wheels.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.