Move D / Benjamin Brunn

21 April 2008


Featuring Artists

Move D

Benjamin Brunn




After The Rain

Smallville released Honey on 21 April 2008. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Move D, Benjamin Brunn.

Move D, Benjamin Brunn has released vinyl on Black Wall, Ominira, Ava, Modern Love, Polyfon, Shanti, Millions Of Moments, Aus Music, Arma, Misfit Melodies, Unclear, Smallville, Wake Up !, Kimochi, Permanent Vacation, Exquisite Pain, Away Music, Derive, Underground Quality, Blundar.

The record label Smallville has released vinyl by Frantzvaag, Dimi Angelis, Dionne, Arnaldo, Snad, Melchior, Rau, Night Sea Journey, Dennis Karimani, Lawrence, Iron Curtis, Makybe Diva, Julius Steinhoff, Rhythm Of Paradise, Sten, Smallpeople, Lowtec, Laps, Bon and Rau, Tilman Tausendfreund.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.