Bungalow Classics

24 May 2018


Featuring Artists



Mousse - Sex & Acid

Mousse - Big Fat Party Popper

Mousse - Afternoon Bloom

Mousse - Bare With Me

Butter Sessions released Bungalow Classics on 24 May 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mousse.

Mousse has released vinyl on Butter Sessions.

The record label Butter Sessions has released vinyl by Sleep D, Shigekazu Otake, Consumer Watchdawgz, Nummer, Albrecht Larooy, Guy Contact, Villa Abo, DJ Mind Leaf and The Herbalist, Low Flung, Izpon, Tina Wantirna, Mosam Howieson, Booshank, Mousse, Haruka, Dan White, DJ Dogg, Duo Jandj, Ewan Jansen, Ivy Barkakati.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.