Motor City Drum Ensemble Selectors 001
Genre: House

Motor City Drum Ensemble - Selectors 001


Release Date: 06/05/2016


Format: Vinyl


  • luv music
  • hold your head up
  • a lil tribute to the moody black keys
  • essence of a dream
  • african rock
  • don't mess with the devil
  • new york's movin (instrumental)
  • freak n freeze

Find more records like Selectors 001

Start digging

More about Selectors 001

Dekmantel released Selectors 001 on Fri May 06 2016. The 8 track House release features Motor City Drum Ensemble.

Dekmantel has released vinyl by Juju and Jordash, Morphosis, Awanto 3, Makam, Lone, Skudge, San Proper, Redshape, Fudge Fingas, Juju And Jordash, Terrence Parker, Vakula, Vedomir, Joey Anderson, and Lerosa.

People who like Selectors 001 also listen to Theo Parrish, Session Victim, San Soda, Move D, Moodymann, Rick Wade, Genius Of Time, Axel Boman, Tom Trago, and 6th Borough Project.