Tuff Times

27 May 2015


Featuring Artists



Tuff Times

Tc Midi Labs

Live A Little

Future Times released Tuff Times on 27 May 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Mosey.

Mosey has released vinyl on Future Times.

The record label Future Times has released vinyl by Steve Moore, John Selway, Magic Mountain High, Ov, George Niah, Seltav, Motion Graphics, Juju, Jordan Gcz, Japa Habilidoso, Protect U, Max D, Soso Tharpa, Dreamcast, Steve Summers, Motoko and Myers, Will Dimaggio, Unknown Artist, The Producer, Jordash.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.