Mosam Howieson
Napalm (Romance)

27 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Mosam Howieson


Mosam Howieson - Napalm ( Romance )

Mosam Howieson - Brain Scatter

Mosam Howieson - Brain Scatter ( Sleep D Remix )

Mosam Howieson - Brain Scatter ( Wata Igarashi Remix )

Butter Sessions released Napalm (Romance) on 27 March 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mosam Howieson.

Mosam Howieson has released vinyl on Silent Season, Further, Butter Sessions.

The record label Butter Sessions has released vinyl by Furious Frank, DJ Mind Leaf and The Herbalist, Cale Sexton, Izpon, Booshank, Turner Street Sound, Duo Jandj, Naoyuki Uchida, Dan White, Villa Abo, Guy Contact, Ewan Jansen, Albrecht Larooy, Shigekazu Otake, Sleep D, Ivy Barkakati, Mosam Howieson, Consumer Watchdawgz, Tina Wantirna, Mousse.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.