California Son

24 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Morrissey - Morning Starship

Morrissey - Don't Interrupt The Sorrow

Morrissey - Only A Pawn In Their Game

Morrissey - Suffer The Little Children

Morrissey - Days Of Decision

Morrissey - It's Over

Morrissey - Wedding Bell Blues

Morrissey - Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets

Morrissey - Lady Willpower

Morrissey - When You Close Your Eyes

Morrissey - Lenny's Tune

Morrissey - Some Say I Got Devil

BMG released California Son on 24 May 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Morrissey.

Morrissey has released vinyl on BMG, Detonate, EMI, Major Minor, Warner, Rhino, Parlophone.

The record label BMG has released vinyl by Dizzy Gillespie, Marc Cohn, John Coltrane, Nickelback, Dhani Harrison, Marianne Faithfull, Motorhead, Lambert and Dekker, Joan Armatrading, Blink 182, Gilbert Osullivan, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, His Orchestra, Suicide, The Damned, The Salsoul Orchestra, Naturally 7, Nat King Cole, Michelle Willis, Wpc.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.