06 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Morphology - Distant Signal

Morphology - Second Light

Morphology - Farhest Regions

Morphology - Hidden Variable

Morphology - Memory Fragments

Morphology - Detached

Morphology - Pod Bay 8

Morphology - Bipolar Bebula

Morphology - Kernel Method

Morphology - Deuteros

FireScope released Traveller on 06 June 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Morphology.

Morphology has released vinyl on Diametric, Semantica, Abstract Forms, Cultivated Electronics, FireScope, Innerspace, Emotions Electric, AC, Dum, Pulse Drift, Vortex Traks, Solar One, Central Processing Unit, Stilleben, Analogical Force, Zyntax Motorcity.

The record label FireScope has released vinyl by Russ Gabriel, Derek Carr, Boa, Morphology, Bauri, Steven Rutter, Miles Atmospheric, Kirk Degiorgio, Yonii, B12, Kinestatics, Bryonii, John Shima, Mathieu Deranlot, Darren Nye.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.