Morphology Collective Memory EP
Genre: Electro

Morphology - Collective Memory EP

Analogical Force

Release Date: 14/02/2019

Cat No: AF020

Format: Vinyl


  • morphology - karma flies
  • morphology - collective memory
  • morphology - leapfrog
  • morphology - horta eco

Find more records like Collective Memory EP

Start digging

More about Collective Memory EP

Hot on the heels of their acclaimed album "Traveller", finnish duo Morphology delivers four new electro/nix killer cuts for your pleasure. Conceptualized as a reminder of all the bright and dark places that have trodden in recent months, 'Collective Memory EP' fully illustrates the analog brilliance and multifocal dancefloor dazzling that their reputation always delivers. The perfect future funk soundtrack for exploration.

Analogical Force released Collective Memory EP on Thu Feb 14 2019. The 4 track Electro release features Morphology.

Analogical Force has released vinyl by Anodyne, Echo 106, Kettel, Dwaallicht, Shinra, Eod, Microlith, Daed, Rolando Simmons, Techdiff, Cignol, Gareth Clarke, Helena Hauff, Cco, and B12.

People who like Collective Memory EP also listen to Syncom Data, The Exaltics, Plant43, Inigo Kennedy, Marco Bernardi, Cassegrain, Planetary Assault Systems, Versalife, Delta Funktionen, and Dynarec.