Genre: House

Moreon and Baffa / Gari Romalis / Jnn Aprl / Isaac Prieto / Mgun - Collision EP

Release Date: 07/01/2021

Cat No: DVRM005

Format: Vinyl


  • Moreon & Baffa - Encircle 3
  • Gari Romalis - Stick An Move (Cobo Mix)
  • Jnn Aprl - Insecure Alien
  • Isaac Prieto - Late Night
  • Mgun - Shadows

Find more records like Collision EP on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Detroit Vinyl Room released Collision EP on 07 January 2021. The 5 track vinyl features Moreon and Baffa, Gari Romalis, Jnn Aprl, Isaac Prieto, and Mgun.

People who like Collision EP also like music by