Mor Elian
323 To Plaza EP

14 July 2015


Featuring Artists

Mor Elian

Ob Ignitt


323 To Plaza

Chocolate Almond

323 To Plaza ( Ob Ignitt Remix )

Prime Numbers released 323 To Plaza EP on 14 July 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Mor Elian and remixes from artists including Ob Ignitt.

Mor Elian, Ob Ignitt has released vinyl on Delft, DeepLabs, Hypercolour, FXHE, Radio Matrix, Fever AM, Finale Sessions Limited, OBONIT, Prime Numbers.

The record label Prime Numbers has released vinyl by Linkwood, Mor Elian, Massimo Di Lena, Nick Sinna, Trus'Me, Modini, Truss, Wireman, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Reggie Dokes, Fudge Fingas, Mr Scruff, Discreet Unit, Kaidi Tatham, Actress, Adesse, Hakim Murphy, Andres, Be, Napihedz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.