Moondog Snaketime Series
Genre: Soul Jazz

Moondog - Snaketime Series

Wax Love

Release Date: 01/11/2018

Cat No: WLV82091

Format: Vinyl


  • moondog - caribea
  • moondog - lullaby
  • moondog - tree trail
  • moondog - not linger death when you come to me may you come to me swiftly i would rather not linger
  • moondog - big cat
  • moondog - frog bog
  • moondog - to a sea horse
  • moondog - dance rehearsal
  • moondog - surf session (part 1)
  • moondog - surf session (part 2)
  • moondog - surf session (part 3)
  • moondog - spreads before me more to the sea this fields of plenty rivers trees against the sky
  • moondog - tap dance
  • moondog - oo debut
  • moondog - drum suite
  • moondog - street scene

Find more records like Snaketime Series on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Snaketime Series

Wax Love released Snaketime Series on Thu Nov 01 2018. The 16 track Soul Jazz release features Moondog.

Wax Love has released vinyl by Aretha Franklin, Dizzy Gillespie, Robert Johnson, Bob Dylan, John Coltrane, Bb King, Billie Holiday, Chet Baker, Miles Davis, Hancock. Herbie, Joan Baez, The Bill Evans Trio, Yusef Lateef, Henry Mancini, and Ornette Coleman.

People who like Snaketime Series also listen to Louis Hardin, Don Paulin, Timothy Leary, Eden Ahbez, The Lounge Lizards, Lucia Pamela, Raymond Scott, Lady June, Ken Nordine, and Gil Trythall.