Genre: Soul Jazz

Moondog - Moondog

Release Date: 28/07/2009

Cat No: 4M175

Format: Vinyl


  • Caribea
  • Lullaby
  • Tree Trail
  • Death When You Come To Me
  • Big Cat
  • Frog Bog
  • To A Sea Horse
  • Dance Rehearsal
  • Surf Session
  • Trees Against The Sky
  • Tap Dance
  • Drum Suite
  • Street Scene

Find more records like Moondog on Sound Shelter

More about this release

4 Men With Beards released Moondog on 28 July 2009. The 13 track vinyl features Moondog.

People who like Moondog like music by