Moon Gangs
Earth Loop

30 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Moon Gangs


Moon Gangs - The Start

Moon Gangs - Second Run

Moon Gangs - The Terminal

Moon Gangs - Lambda

Moon Gangs - Familiar Machines

Moon Gangs - Sea Circles

Moon Gangs - Tempel 1

Moon Gangs - The End

Village Green released Earth Loop on 30 March 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Moon Gangs.

Moon Gangs has released vinyl on Village Green.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Moon Gangs, John Matthias, Thomas William Hill, David John Sheppard, Tom Hobden, Ryan Teague, Soft Error, Ben Chatwin, Matt Dunkley, Angele David Guillou, Jay Auborn, Eliot James, Ilya Beshevli, Dead Light, Jim Copperthwaite, Keith Kenniff, Max De Wardener, Cuts, Snow Palms.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.