Moodymann Telephone EP
Genre: House

Moodymann - Telephone EP

Label: Peacefrog

Release Date: 10/01/2018

Cat No: PFG018

Format: Vinyl


  • forevernevermore (remix)
  • telephone blue

Find more records like Telephone EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Telephone EP

Peacefrog released Telephone EP on Wed Jan 10 2018. The 2 track House release features Moodymann.

Peacefrog has released vinyl by John Beltran, Little Dragon, Moodymann, Shake, Theo Parrish, Newworldaquarium, Planetary Assault Systems, Recloose, Robert Hood, Ron Trent, Jose Gonzalez, Gemini, Paul Johnson, Mined, and Parekh and Singh.

People who like Telephone EP also listen to Theo Parrish, Carl Craig, Rick Wade, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Recloose, Rick Wilhite, Omar S., Move D, Derrick May, and Glenn Underground.