Sweet Yesterday

08 September 2003


Featuring Artists



Sweet Yesterday

Sweet Yesterday ( Instrumental )

Peacefrog released Sweet Yesterday on 08 September 2003. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Moodymann.

Moodymann has released vinyl on Planet E, Ornaments, 3 Chairs, KDJ, Sound Signature, Defected, Neon Music, Decks Reworx, Ed Thrasher, Decks Classix, Westbound, Mahogani, Rebirth, K7, Peacefrog, Rush Hour.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Neil Landstrumm, Charlene Soraia, Planetary Assault Systems, Jose Gonzalez, Chris Brann, Robert Hood, Stasis, Parekh and Singh, Ron Trent, Newworldaquarium, Paul Johnson, Apogee, Recloose, Mined, Dan Curtin, John Beltran, Glenn Underground, Moodymann, Kenny Larkin, Gemini.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.