12 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Moodymann - Ill Provide

Moodymann - I Think Of Saturday

Moodymann - If I Gave U My Love

Moodymann - Deeper Shadow

Moodymann - Sinnerman

KDJ released Sinner on 12 June 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Moodymann.

Moodymann has released vinyl on 3 Chairs, Sound Signature, Rush Hour, K7, Planet E, Ornaments, Decks Reworx, KDJ, Peacefrog, Neon Music, Rebirth, Defected, Decks Classix, Westbound, Ed Thrasher, Mahogani.

The record label KDJ has released vinyl by Theo Parrish, Kenny Dixon Jr, Andres, Moody, Alton Miller, Rick Wilhite, Moodymann, Ron Trent, Analog.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.