Silence In The Secret Garden

16 May 2003


Featuring Artists



Silence In The Secret Garden - Moodymann

Peacefrog released Silence In The Secret Garden on 16 May 2003. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Moodymann.

Moodymann has released vinyl on K7, Neon Music, Rush Hour, Decks Reworx, Westbound, Ed Thrasher, Ornaments, Sound Signature, Planet E, Defected, Decks Classix, Rebirth, KDJ, Mahogani, Peacefrog, 3 Chairs.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Ron Trent, Planetary Assault Systems, Moodymann, Shake, Kenny Larkin, Glenn Underground, Dbx, Gemini, Paul Johnson, Little Dragon, Dan Curtin, Chris Brann, Recloose, Apogee, John Beltran, Theo Parrish, Charlene Soraia, Mined, Neil Landstrumm, Norma Jean Bell.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.