20 January 2014


Featuring Artists



Hold It Down

Never Quite The Same




Sunday Hotel

Come To Me

Lyk U Used 2


U Look Like Ice Cream N The Sunshine


Sloppy Cosmic

KDJ released Moodymann on 20 January 2014. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Moodymann.

Moodymann has released vinyl on Decks Reworx, Sound Signature, Peacefrog, Mahogani, Ornaments, Decks Classix, Planet E, Rush Hour, Defected, Neon Music, Rebirth, Westbound, KDJ, K7, Ed Thrasher, 3 Chairs.

The record label KDJ has released vinyl by Analog, Alton Miller, Rick Wilhite, Kenny Dixon Jr, Ron Trent, Moodymann, Theo Parrish, Andres, Moody.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.