In My Wagon EP

20 January 2001


Featuring Artists



Wednesday Night People

Peacefrog released In My Wagon EP on 20 January 2001. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Moodymann.

Moodymann has released vinyl on Neon Music, Westbound, Defected, Rush Hour, K7, Planet E, Ornaments, Sound Signature, Mahogani, Decks Classix, Rebirth, KDJ, Decks Reworx, 3 Chairs, Peacefrog, Ed Thrasher.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Little Dragon, Robert Hood, Dan Curtin, Newworldaquarium, Paul Johnson, Shake, Glenn Underground, Dbx, Kenny Larkin, Planetary Assault Systems, Charlene Soraia, Parekh and Singh, Theo Parrish, Apogee, John Beltran, Ron Trent, Moodymann, Mined, Gemini, Chris Brann.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.