Dont You Want My Love (reissue)

01 December 2017


Featuring Artists



Don't You Want My Love ( Long Mix )

Me & My Peoples Eyes ( Instrumental )

Peacefrog released Dont You Want My Love (reissue) on 01 December 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Moodymann.

Moodymann has released vinyl on Sound Signature, 3 Chairs, Westbound, K7, Mahogani, Rush Hour, Planet E, Neon Music, Rebirth, Peacefrog, KDJ, Ornaments, Ed Thrasher, Decks Classix, Decks Reworx, Defected.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by John Beltran, Parekh and Singh, Kenny Larkin, Anthony Nicholson, Norma Jean Bell, Jose Gonzalez, Apogee, Chris Brann, Newworldaquarium, Charlene Soraia, Little Dragon, Ron Trent, Gemini, Shake, Moodymann, Stasis, Paul Johnson, Planetary Assault Systems, Recloose, Robert Hood.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.