DJ Kicks

13 April 2016


Featuring Artists



Where Will You Be

Tea Leaf Dancers ( Feat Andreya Triana )


K7 released DJ Kicks on 13 April 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Moodymann.

Moodymann has released vinyl on K7, Westbound, Rush Hour, Decks Reworx, Peacefrog, Sound Signature, Ed Thrasher, 3 Chairs, Mahogani, Neon Music, KDJ, Ornaments, Rebirth, Defected, Planet E, Decks Classix.

The record label K7 has released vinyl by Jimmy Edgar, Marquis Hawkes, Nina Kraviz, John Talabot, Lafawndah, Guillermo Scott Herren, Various, Close, Fink, Lone, Midori Takada, Gold Panda, Bjarki, Leon Vynehall, Jabru, Four Tet, Red Axes, Joe Goddard, Deetron, Prefuse 73.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.