Dem Young Sconies

05 January 2010

Featuring Artists



Dem Young Sconies

The Third Track

Decks Classix released Dem Young Sconies on 05 January 2010. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Moodymann.

Moodymann has released vinyl on Sound Signature, K7, Ed Thrasher, Defected, Planet E, Peacefrog, Rebirth, Rush Hour, Decks Classix, KDJ, Neon Music, 3 Chairs, Decks Reworx, Ornaments, Mahogani, Westbound.

The record label Decks Classix has released vinyl by Psykofuk, The Bucketheads, Kenny Dope, Romanthony, Dj Hmc, Blake Baxter, Moodymann, Jimi Tenor, The Mole People.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.