03 June 2013


Featuring Artists



Watcha Say

No Time 2 Stop


9 Nites To Nowhere

Watchin U


Go 2 Make It

KDJ released ABCD on 03 June 2013. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Moodymann.

Moodymann has released vinyl on Sound Signature, Rebirth, Decks Reworx, Ed Thrasher, KDJ, Neon Music, K7, Decks Classix, Westbound, Planet E, Defected, Ornaments, Rush Hour, Mahogani, 3 Chairs, Peacefrog.

The record label KDJ has released vinyl by Moody, Theo Parrish, Andres, Kenny Dixon Jr, Alton Miller, Moodymann, Ron Trent, Rick Wilhite, Analog.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.