Moodie Black

03 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Moodie Black


Moodie Black - Moss

Moodie Black - Pink Pout

Moodie Black - Privilege

Moodie Black - Gasp: Then

Moodie Black - Ye Death

Rotorelief released MBIII on 03 July 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Moodie Black.

Moodie Black has released vinyl on Fake Four, Rotorelief.

The record label Rotorelief has released vinyl by Le Syndicat, Pharmakustik, Moodie Black, La Division Technique, Aiz, Takaaaki, Brume, Jac Berrocal, Nurse With Wound, Vivenza, Lieutenant Caramel, Silver Apples, Parazite, Urbain Autopsy, The Bonapartes, Conrad Schnitzler, Maurizio Bianchi, Minamata, Die Form, Mb.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.