Mono Band
Ghost Town (reissue)

12 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Mono Band


Mono Band - Ghost Town ( Vocal Version )

Mono Band - Ghost Town ( Ghost Version )

Dark Entries released Ghost Town (reissue) on 12 February 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Mono Band.

Mono Band has released vinyl on ZYX, Dark Entries.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Group Rhoda, Silvia, Maxx Mann, Liquid G, Redredred, Konstruktivists, Jon Krocker, Nu Sound Ii Crew, Calendar Crowd, Tv Out, Peter Richard, Night Moves, Hypnobeat, Eleven Pond, Aga Wilk, Intense Molecular Activity, Patrick Cowley, Cyrnai, Linea Aspera, Borghesia.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.