01 January 2019


Featuring Artists



Fire - Molly

Where It Never Ends - Molly

Calypso - Molly

Si Seulement - Molly

Giegling released Waves on 01 January 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Molly.

Molly has released vinyl on Dalliance, Groovement, Giegling, Sonic Cathedral, Aku.

The record label Giegling has released vinyl by Matthias Reiling, Zum Goldenen Schwarm, Deer, Vril, Kettenkarussell, Prince Of Denmark, Edward, Map Ache, Herr Koreander, DJ Metatron, Traumprinz, Die Wiese Im Garten, Leafar Legov, Giegling, Ateq, Olin, Dwig, Molly.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.