Autostrada Galattica

19 January 2017


Featuring Artists



Risveglio Criogenico

Autostrada Galattica

Rotta Di Collisione

Pianeta Ritrovato

Curiosa Scoperta

Spiagge Solfuree

Inaspettata Partenza

Ritorno A Mifone

Bordello A Parigi released Autostrada Galattica on 19 January 2017. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Modula.

Modula has released vinyl on Firecracker Recordings, Futuribile, Rawax, Tartelet, Bordello A Parigi, Periodica, Stay Underground, It Pays, TIEF.

The record label Bordello A Parigi has released vinyl by Casanova, Maxime Duvall, Infinity Night, Daniela Poggi, Two Thousand, Ofofo, Marcello Bertini, Forgotten Illusions, Cristalli Liquidi, The Hunt, Moneymax, Curses, Adriani, Irregular Disco Workers, Lara Caprotti, Ali Renault, Bionda E Lupo, Kraver, Franz Scala.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.