Neurotransmitter EP

02 February 2018


Featuring Artists


Mike Parker



Neurotransmitter ( Mike Parker Remix )

Micro Macro Cosmos

Abstract Structure

Dynamic Reflection released Neurotransmitter EP on 02 February 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Moddullar and remixes from artists including Mike Parker.

Moddullar, Mike Parker has released vinyl on Azure, SUBOSC, Orange Groove, Format, HAYES, Repitch, Polegroup, Prologue, CLERGY, Dozzy, Concerns, Integrated, Reclaim Your City, Balans, Edit Select, Aquaplano Ltd, Time To Express, Brothers, Geophone, Ownlife.

The record label Dynamic Reflection has released vinyl by Jonas Korbl, Wrong Assessment, Ben Buitendijk, Shlomo, Abstract Divison, Viels, I, Luigi Tozzi, Moddullar, Oscar Mulero, Donato Dozzy, Yan Cook, Shifted, Jeroen Search, Advanced Human, Keith Carnal, Troy, Tim Wolff, Delta Funktionen.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.