Mobb Deep
The Infamous (reissue)

10 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Mobb Deep

Ghostface Killah


The Start Of Your Ending ( 41st Side )

The Infamous Prelude

Survival Of The Fittest

Eye For An Eye ( Your Beef Is Mine ) (feat Nas & Raekwon The Chef)

Just Step Prelude

Give Up The Goods ( Just Step ) (feat Big Noyd)

Temperature’s Rising ( Feat Crystal Johnson )

Up North Trip

Trife Life


Raekwon The Chef & Big Noyd ) Right Back At You ( Feat Ghostface Killah

The Grave Prelude

Cradle To The Grave

Drink Away The Pain ( Situations ) (feat Q

Shook Ones ( Part Ii )

Party Over ( Feat Big Noyd )

All City released The Infamous (reissue) on 10 May 2016. The 16 track vinyl features artists including Mobb Deep and remixes from artists including Ghostface Killah.

Mobb Deep, Ghostface Killah has released vinyl on Daupe!, Epic, Soul Temple, Get On Down, Music Generation Corp, Wu Tang, Ice Water Inc, Mello Music Group, Linear Labs, Def Jam, All City, Island, Virgin, Infamous, Up Above, unknown label, Urban Classics, J Love, Salvation, Lex.

The record label All City has released vinyl by West 2 West, Yatha Bhuta Jazz Combo, Onra, Folamour, Ras G and The Afrikan Space Program, Colm K, Aj Magic, The Midnite Eez, Machinedrum, free The Robots, Tessela, Om Mas, John Daly, Stano, Krystal Klear, Night Christ, Devonwho, Falty Dl, Herva, Exile.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.