Mobb Deep
Juvenile Hell

20 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Mobb Deep


Mobb Deep - Intro

Mobb Deep - Me & My Crew

Mobb Deep - Locked In Spofford

Mobb Deep - Peer Pressure

Mobb Deep - Skit #1

Mobb Deep - Hold Down The Fort

Mobb Deep - Bitch Ass Nigga

Mobb Deep - Hit It From The Back

Mobb Deep - Skit #2

Mobb Deep - Stomp Em Out

Mobb Deep - Skit #3

Mobb Deep - Peer Pressure ( The Large Professor Remix )

Mobb Deep - Project Hallways

Mobb Deep - Flavor For The Non Believes

Island released Juvenile Hell on 20 July 2018. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Mobb Deep.

Mobb Deep has released vinyl on Island, All City, Infamous, Get On Down.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Julian Cope, American Authors, Bombay Bicycle Club, Jp Cooper, White Noise, Art Of Noise, Junior Murvin, Mt Desolation, Mansionz, Spring King, Annie Lennox, Little May, Burning Spear, John Cale, Portishead, St Vincent, Hot Dollar, Picture This, Tom Chaplin, Hozier.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.