Mister Ho / Heap
Collision Resistance

04 April 2016


Featuring Artists

Mister Ho



Collision Resistance

Veils Of The Beloved

ESP Institute released Collision Resistance on 04 April 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Mister Ho, Heap.

Mister Ho, Heap has released vinyl on Mechatronica Music, Berceuse Heroique, Neubau, ESP Institute.

The record label ESP Institute has released vinyl by Powder, Cos, Nathan Micay, Xinner, Toby Tobias, Soft Rocks, Bartellow, Robotron, Ripperton, Jonny Rock, Nancy Azzurro, Moscoman, Blase, Vactrol Park, Man Power, Cleveland, Lemmi Ash, Young Marco, Greenvision, Last Waltz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.