Miss Kittin / The Hacker
Hometown EP

19 June 2007


Featuring Artists

Miss Kittin

The Hacker




Good Life released Hometown EP on 19 June 2007. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Miss Kittin, The Hacker.

Miss Kittin, The Hacker has released vinyl on International Chrome, Signature By Kiko, Turbo, Planete Rouge, Rotation, Correspondant, Tsuba, Solar One Music, Zone, Missile, Rumors, Different, Nobodys Bizzness, Dark Entries, Jackathon, Oraculo, Moments, MinimalRome, Feis, Items and Things.

The record label Good Life has released vinyl by The Hacker, Mount Sims, Miss Kittin, Len Faki, Eric Borgo, Oxia and The Hacker.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection. We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.