Miss Kittin and The Hacker
Lost Tracks Vol 2

06 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Miss Kittin and The Hacker


Miss Kittin & The Hacker - Upstart

Miss Kittin & The Hacker - Love On 26

Miss Kittin & The Hacker - Snuff Movies

Miss Kittin & The Hacker - The Building

Dark Entries released Lost Tracks Vol 2 on 06 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Miss Kittin and The Hacker.

Miss Kittin and The Hacker has released vinyl on Dark Entries.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Some Bizarre, Cardopusher, Mono Band, Dsordne, Figure Study, El Deux, Dark Day, Series A, Moral, My Mine, Portion Control, Solid Space, Ghosts Of Dance, Diseno Corbusier, Kirlian Camera, Victrola, Tranceonic, Algebra Suicide, Doc Sleep, Wanexa.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.