Miss Jools
Stepping Inside

27 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Miss Jools

Dana Ruh


Stepping Inside

Stepping Inside ( Dana Ruh Remix )

Sorry Not Sorry

444 Marjorie

Sol Asylum released Stepping Inside on 27 June 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Miss Jools and remixes from artists including Dana Ruh.

Miss Jools, Dana Ruh has released vinyl on Buzzin Fly, Cocoon, Howl, Mobilee, Slices Of Life, Channel Zoo, Underground Quality, RDV Music, Lowroom, Cave Recordings, Brouqade, Sol Asylum, Aras, Hypertone, Just Jack, Digital Traffik, Dermaptera, Work Them, Autoreply.

The record label Sol Asylum has released vinyl by Patrice Meiner, Miss Jools, Mariano Mateljan, Steevio, Dana Ruh, Pressure Point, Titonton Duvante, Anton Zap, Samuel Padden, Dsan, Gabriele Carasco, Odd, Julie Marghilano, Dilated Pupils, Markus Sommer.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.