Digital Harmonies

21 November 2018


Featuring Artists



Miniman - Path Of Stars

Miniman - From Creation

Miniman - Ascension ( Feat Murray Man )

Miniman - Ancestors

Miniman - Galactica

Miniman - Marching Dub

Miniman - Nough A Dem Afraid Away ( Feat Murray Man )

Miniman - Knights Of Dub

Miniman - Back Inna De Yard

Moonshine Recordings released Digital Harmonies on 21 November 2018. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Miniman.

Miniman has released vinyl on Moonshine Recordings, Skank Lab.

The record label Moonshine Recordings has released vinyl by Mystic Pulse, Skelli Skell, Jago, Iron Dubz, Numa Crew, Lapo, Digid, Miniman, G Roots, Radikal Guru, Echo Ranks, Alpha Dub, Baptiste, Dark Angel, Alter Echo, El Fata, Rsd, Ago, Vibronics, After Echo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.