Sketches Of Spain

Soul Jazz

Sketches Of Spain

Miles Davis


  • 1. Concierto De Aranjuez
  • 2. Will O' The Wisp
  • 3. The Pan Piper
  • 4. Saeta
  • 5. Solea

More about this release

Columbia released Sketches Of Spain on 17 April 2009. The 5 track vinyl features Miles Davis.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like The Neighbourhood, Nas, Clams Casino, Solange, Kiyoshi Yamaya, St Lucia, Irakere, Bill Withers, Love Regenerator, Manic Street Preachers, Thelonious Monk, Foo Fighters, Kokomo, Foster The People, The Soul Assassins, Vsop, The Strokes, Hubert Laws, Santana, and Marlena Shaw.