Mikron Severance
Genre: Electro

Mikron - Severance

Central Processing Unit

Release Date: 31/01/2019

Cat No: CPU01000110

Format: Vinyl


  • mikron - embers
  • mikron - lyre
  • mikron - oceania
  • mikron - ghost node
  • mikron - aldergrove
  • mikron - imora
  • mikron - sunken paths
  • mikron - locus reave
  • mikron - cast on a clock face
  • mikron - marble cross
  • mikron - nyniv

Find more records like Severance

Start digging


More about Severance

Central Processing Unit released Severance on Thu Jan 31 2019. The 11 track Electro release features Mikron.

Central Processing Unit has released vinyl by Cn, Fah, Plant 43, Automatic Tasty, Carbo Flex, Dmx Krew, Morphology, Mrs Jynx, Paul Blackford, Cygnus, Sync 24, Missqulater, Scape One, Koova, and Mikron.

People who like Severance also listen to Michael Maltese, Alan Cook, Madigan, Green Ice, Flo Astaire, Evelyn Barry, Two Girls, Master Genius, A.Mati, and Jules Tropicana.