Miklos Rozsa
Ben Hur (Soundtrack)

21 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Miklos Rozsa


Overture ( Bonus Track ) - Rozsa, Miklos

Prelude - Rozsa, Miklos

The Adoration Of The Magi - Rozsa, Miklos

Roman March - Rozsa, Miklos

Friendship - Rozsa, Miklos

Love Theme Of Ben-hur - Rozsa, Miklos

The Burning Desert - Rozsa, Miklos

The Rowing Of The Galley Slaves - Rozsa, Miklos

Naval Battle - Rozsa, Miklos

Return To Judea - Rozsa, Miklos

Victory Parade - Rozsa, Miklos

The Mother's Love - Rozsa, Miklos

Parade Of The Charioteers - Rozsa, Miklos

The Lepers' Search For The Christ ( Bonus Track ) - Rozsa, Miklos

The Procession To Calvary - Rozsa, Miklos

The Miracle & Finale - Rozsa, Miklos

Soundtrack Factory released Ben Hur (Soundtrack) on 21 October 2019. The 16 track vinyl features artists including Miklos Rozsa.

Miklos Rozsa has released vinyl on Vinyl Passion, Soundtrack Factory.

The record label Soundtrack Factory has released vinyl by Fumio Hayasaka, Miklos Rozsa, Max Steiner.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.