Mikkel Metal
Just Enough Light

01 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Mikkel Metal


Awake - Mikkel Metal

Bregnan - Mikkel Metal

Jech - Mikkel Metal

Include - Mikkel Metal

Konkin - Mikkel Metal

Restore - Mikkel Metal

Echocord released Just Enough Light on 01 May 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Mikkel Metal.

Mikkel Metal has released vinyl on 541, Echocord, Echocord Colour, AvantRoots, Kompakt, Semantica, Tartelet, Jato Unit Analog.

The record label Echocord has released vinyl by Stl, Fairmont, Rod Modell, Grad U, Jor El, Fenin, Ywf, Luke Hess, Onmutu Mechanicks, Arovane, DJ Lab, Sven Weisemann, Dp Krakau, Christian Dittmann, Silent Harbour, Confore, Vladislav Delay, Idealist, Another Channel, Fluxion.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.